13 women's teams, 31 men's teams to compete to become Team USA

Thirteen women's teams have signed up for the Challenge Round to earn berths to the 2011 National Championships. The Women's Challenge Round takes place Jan. 19-23 in Grand Forks, N.D.  View the women's teams.

On the men's side, 31 teams will compete in the QR. The Seattle qualifier was cancelled as it did not have the required 5 minimum teams. Two teams opted to drop out while the other two selected different qualifiers. Here are the final fields for the qualifiers in Medford, Rochester & Bismarck. View the men's teams.


Two men's teams and two women's teams will earn automatic berths to the Nationals based on performance on the World Curling Tour. Those teams should be announced after Dec. 19.


Hotel & additional info will be added here. Please keep checking back for updates.

< Prev   Next >

© 2008 USA CURLING |